Search
Type
Format
Sort

Achor, Amy Blount.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: WriteWare 1996

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 179.3 Ach

Newkirk, Ingrid

Summary: "From the co-founder and president of PETA, Ingrid Newkirk, and bestselling author Gene Stone comes Animalkind, a book that offers both a tour of the wonderful world of animals and a guide to simple ways in which we can reduce the harm we cause them in our everyday lives"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Simon & Schuster 2020

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 179.3 Newkirk 2020

McCafferty, Keith.

Summary: "A wonderful Montana mystery starring fly fisherman-cum-detective Sean Stranahan, for fans of C. J. Box and Craig Johnson. Wolves howl as a riderless horse returns at sunset to the Culpepper Dude Ranch in the Madison Valley. The missing woman, Nanika Martinelli, is better known as the Fly Fishing Venus, a red-haired river guide who lures clients the way dry flies draw trout. As Sheriff...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2014

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Mystery, Call number: MYSTERY McCaff

Furmansky, Dyana Z.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: University of Georgia Press 2009

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 333.951 Fur

Follett, Ken

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2004

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Folle

Follett, Ken.

Summary: A missing canister of deadly virus. A lab technician bleeding from the eyes. Human betrayal, medical terror, and a race against time . . .

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Signet 2005

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: PBK FIC Foll

Back to Top