Search
Type
Format
Sort

Filter By Fiction/Non-fiction

Fiction Non-fiction

Filter By Authors

Dodd, Christina Dodd, Christina.

Filter By Series

Murder in Alaska 1

Filter By Fiction/Non-fiction

Fiction Non-fiction

Filter By Authors

Dodd, Christina Dodd, Christina.

Filter By Series

Murder in Alaska 1

Dodd, Christina

1 hold on 1 copy

Summary: Sentenced to life in prison for a murder she did not commit, eighteen-year-old Evelyn escapes and works under an alias at a wilderness camp, where her chance at revenge is complicated by a former employer's mysterious connections.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: HQN 2020

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Dodd, Christina.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Wheeler Publishing Large Print 2019

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FICTION Dodd

Dodd, Christina

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2018

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FICTION Dodd

Dodd, Christina

Summary: "Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers an all-new thriller, featuring a bold and brash female protagonist. WRONG JOB Eighteen-year-old Evelyn Jones lands a job in small-town Alaska, working for a man in his isolated mountain home. But her bright hopes for the future are shattered when Donald White disappears, leaving her to face charges of...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2021

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FICTION Dodd

Back to Top