Search
Type
Format
Sort

Hartman, Rachel

Summary: In a world where dragons and humans coexist in an uneasy truce and dragons can assume human form, Seraphina, whose mother died giving birth to her, grapples with her own identity amid magical secrets and royal scandals, while she struggles to accept and develop her extraordinary musical talents.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Ember 2018

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: Y FICTION Hart

O'Hearn, Kate.

Summary: "A deadly plague has struck Olympus and is slowly aging and killing the Olympians. Emily can only stand by and watch as those she loves fade and die. But in one last desperate attempt to save those she loves, she journeys back to Earth to face the CRU, then back in time to confront Cronus, leader of the Titans and father of the gods"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Aladdin 2014

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION O'Hearn

Bellet, Annie

Summary: "This is the second volume of the USA TODAY bestselling fantasy series combining the next three books--Heartache, Thicker Than Blood, and Magic to the Bone. Separated from her friends, their fates unknown, and without her magic, Jade must stop fighting on Samir's terms or else her next battle will be her last. Level up. Or die. Jade Crow and her friends faced their worst enemy, her...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2017

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Sci-Fi / Fantasy, Call number: FANTASY Bellet

Marillier, Juliet

Summary: "The "powerful and emotionally-charged"* fantasy series from the author of the Sevenwaters novels continues, as Blackthorn and Grim face haunting secrets and old adversaries... Feather bright and feather fine, None shall harm this child of mine... Healer Blackthorn knows all too well the rules of her bond to the fey: seek no vengeance, help any who ask, do only good. But after the recent...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Sci-Fi / Fantasy, Call number: FANTASY Maril

Bellet, Annie

Summary: "An omnibus of the first four books in the USA TODAY bestselling fantasy series--collected together for the first time in one volume. Jade Crow is a sorceress hiding from the most powerful sorcerer in the world: her ex-boyfriend. Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress. Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho, hiding from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Sci-Fi / Fantasy, Call number: FANTASY Bellet

Chokshi, Roshani

Summary: Set in a darkly glamorous world The Gilded Wolves is full of mystery, decadence and dangerous but thrilling adventure. Paris, 1889: The world is on the cusp of industry and power, and the Exposition Universelle has breathed new life into the streets and dredged up ancient secrets. In this city, no one keeps tabs on secrets better than treasure-hunter and wealthy hotelier, Séverin...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Wednesday Books 2019

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: Y FICTION Chokshi

Ross, Rebecca (Rebecca J.)

Summary: "In the stunning conclusion to the #1 internationally bestselling Elements of Cadence duology that began with A River Enchanted, A Fire Endless finds the tenuous balance between the human and faery realm threatened by Bane, the spirit of the North Wind, whose defeat may require Jack, Adaira, Torin, and Sidra to pay the ultimate price. East and West. Humans and Spirits. Breccans and Tamerlaines....

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Harper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2022

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Sci-Fi / Fantasy, Call number: FANTASY Ross

Soontornvat, Christina

Summary: "A high-seas adventure set in a Thai-inspired fantasy world. This is the story of a young woman's struggle to unburden herself of the past and chart her own destiny in a world of secrets. As assistant to Mangkon's most celebrated mapmaker, twelve-year-old Sai plays the part of a well-bred young lady with a glittering future. In reality, her father is a conman - and in a kingdom where the status...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2022

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Soontornvat

Albert, Melissa

Summary: Ivy's summer break kicks off with an accident, a punishment, and a mystery: a stranger whose appearance in the middle of the road, in the middle of the night, heralds a string of increasingly unsettling events. As the days pass, Ivy grapples with eerie offerings, corroded memories, and a secret she's always known: that there's more to her mother than meets the eye. Back then, the summer Dana...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Flatiron Books 2022

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: Y FICTION Albert

Brody, Jessica.

Summary: CJ, the daughter of Captain James Hook, sneaks out of Auradon Prep with her best friend to search for treasure.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Disney Press 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Disney

Hartman, Rachel

Summary: "Seraphina, half-dragon and half-human, searches for others like her who can make the difference in the war between dragons and humans in the kingdom of Goredd"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2015

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: Y FICTION Hart

Hunter, Erin

Summary: "As a leaderless RiverClan faces disaster, its warriors and its young medicine cat apprentice are determined to protect their Clan and find its new leader-even if it means lying to the other Clans"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Harper 2022

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Hunter

Kay, Guy Gavriel

Summary: "The bestselling author of the groundbreaking novels Under Heaven and River of Stars, Guy Gavriel Kay is back with a new novel, Children of Earth and Sky, set in a world inspired by the conflicts and dramas of Renaissance Europe. Against this tumultuous backdrop the lives of men and women unfold on the borderlands--where empires and faiths collide. From the small coastal town of Senjan,...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Sci-Fi / Fantasy, Call number: FANTASY Kay

Landy, Derek.

Summary: Fourteen-year-old Valkyrie and the skeleton mage, Skulduggery Pleasant, try to foil a plot set in motion fifty years before to find and open the gate that will allow the Faceless Ones to return to this reality.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Bowen Press 2009

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Landy

Lasky, Kathryn.

Summary: When the Band is exiled, old friends, loyal family and allies devise a plan to free young king Coryn and the tree from the hold of Striga, a former dragon owl from the Middle Kingdom beyond the Unnamed Sea.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Scholastic 2008

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile, Call number: JPB FIC Lask

Maas, Sarah J

Summary: Though Feyre now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, but as she navigates the feared Night Court's dark web of politics, passion, and dazzling power, a greater evil looms--and she might be key to stopping it.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Bloomsbury 2016

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Marshall, Alex

Summary: The sequel to Alex Marshall's A Crown for Cold Silver. After five hundred years, the Sunken Kingdom has returned, and brought with it a monstrous secret that threatens to destroy every country on the Star. As an inhuman army gathers on its shores, poised to invade the Immaculate Isles, the members of the Cobalt Company face an ugly choice: abandon their dreams of glory and vengeance to combat...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Orbit 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Sci-Fi / Fantasy, Call number: FANTASY Marsh

Mieville, China.

Summary: "For readers of George Saunders, Kelly Link, David Mitchell, and Karen Russell, This Census-Taker is a stunning, uncanny, and profoundly moving novella from multiple-award-winning and bestselling author China Mieville. In a remote house on a hilltop, a lonely boy witnesses a profoundly traumatic event. He tries--and fails--to flee. Left alone with his increasingly deranged parent, he dreams of...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Sci-Fi / Fantasy, Call number: FANTASY Mieville

Mull, Brandon

Summary: After Jason succeeds in finding a way back to Lyrian, he's immediately in more danger than ever. Meanwhile, Rachel and the others have made their own progress--as well as discovered new enemies. As the group ultimately rejoins, they strive to convince their most needed ally to join the war and form a rebellion strong enough to triumph against the emperor.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Aladdin 2013

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Mull

Roberts, Nora

Summary: "The conclusion of the epic trilogy from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Awakening and The Becoming. Talamh is a land of green hills, high mountains, deep forests, and seas, where magicks thrive. But portals allow for passage in and out-and ultimately, each must choose their place, and choose between good and evil, war and peace, life and death... Breen Siobhan Kelly grew up in...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: St. Martin's Press 2022

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Sci-Fi / Fantasy, Call number: FANTASY Roberts

Ryan, Anthony.

Summary: "In the thrilling conclusion to the "deftly and originally executed"* New York Times bestselling Raven's Shadow trilogy, Vaelin Al Sorna must help his queen reclaim her Realm. Only his enemy has a dangerous new collaborator, one with powers darker than Vaelin has ever encountered... "The Ally is there, but only ever as a shadow, unexplained catastrophe or murder committed at the behest of a...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2015

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Sci-Fi / Fantasy, Call number: FANTASY Ryan

Banks, Anna.

Summary: Galen, prince of the Syrena, is sent to land to find a girl he's heard can communicate with fish. He finds Emma and after several encounters, including a deadly one with a shark, Galen becomes convinced Emma holds the key to his kingdom.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Feiwel & Friends 2012

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: Y FICTION Banks

Barnhill, Kelly Regan

Summary: When a child goes missing from the Orphan House in the town of Stone-in-the-Glen, the mayor suggests the kindly Ogress is responsible, but the orphans do not believe that and try to make their deluded neighbors see the real villain among them.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Algonquin Young Readers 2022

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Barnhill

Colfer, Chris

Summary: In the highly anticipated continuation of the Land of Stories series, Conner learns that the only place to fight the Masked Man's literary army is "inside his own short stories!"

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Little, Brown and Company 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Colfe

Back to Top