Search
Type
Format
Sort

Fielding, Joy

Summary: "A hostile relationship with her sister and a complicated past with her father's second wife have kept Robin estranged from her family for many years. But when her father's new family is attacked in their house, with her father, his wife, and young daughter in critical condition in the hospital, she returns home to await their fate and hopefully mend fences. It looks like a random robbery gone...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Ballantine Books 2018

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION FIELD

Fielding, Joy

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2005

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FICTION Field

Fielding, Joy.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Emily Bestler Books/Atria 2012

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Field

Fielding, Joy.

Summary: "Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Mary Higgins Clark, and Jenny Milchman, Someone Is Watching is a pulse-pounding, edge-of-your-seat novel of suspense that features the extraordinary storytelling gifts of bestselling author Joy Fielding on full display"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2015

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Fielding

Fielding, Joy

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2008

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Field

Fielding, Joy.

Summary: Two brothers -- Will and Jeff -- and their friend Tom are out one night at their favorite South Beach bar, the Wild Zone, and decide to make a bet on who can be the first to seduce a mysterious-looking young woman drinking by herself. Pretty, dark-haired, blue-eyed Suzy has an innocent, almost ordinary girl-next-door way about her. Little do the friends know that their harmless bet is about to...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Atria Books 2010

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Field

Fielding, Joy

Summary: A husband's death, a difficult divorce, a brutal dumping, dissatisfaction with a boring relationship: for various reasons, four women turn to the app "Mr. Right Now," hoping to right-swipe their way to love and happiness.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2019

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Fielding, Joy

Summary: "Driven to desperation by divorce, boredom, infidelity, or a beloved husband's death, a young woman named Paige, her cousin and rival Heather, her best friend Chloe, and her mother, Joan, all decide to try their hand at online dating. They each download an app, hoping to right-swipe their way to love and happiness. But one of them unwittingly makes a date with a killer, starting the clock on a...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Ballantine Books 2019

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Fielding, Joy

Summary: "A vanished child, a family in turmoil, and a fateful phone call that brings the torments of the past into the harrowing present. the New York Times bestselling author of Someone Is Watching weaves these spellbinding elements into a gripping novel of psychological suspense--a must-read for fans of Laura Lippman and Mary Higgins Clark. "I think my real name is Samantha. I think I'm your...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Field

Fielding, Joy.

Summary: Fifty-year-old Marcy Taggart's husband has left her for another woman. Devastating as that may be, it hardly compares to the death of her 21-year-old daughter, Devon, in a canoeing accident. Her body was never found in the icy waters of Georgian Bay, and as a result Marcy has never fully accepted her death. Now, in Ireland, Marcy yet again thinks she sees her daughter casually strolling past...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Atria Books 2011

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Field