Search
Type
Format
Sort

Lloyd, Natalie

Summary: When twelve-year-old Olive, who suffers from brittle bone disease and has been homeschooled all her life, finally attends school in person she soon discovers fitting in is not that easy, but if she can find the magical wish-granting hummingbird that supposedly lives nearby, and prove herself worthy, maybe her deepest wish will be granted.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2022

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Lloyd

Chanin, Natalie.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Stewart, Tabori & Chang 2010

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 745.52 Chanin

Cole, Natalie

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: 1991

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Music CDs, Call number: CD-POP Cole,

Alexander, Lloyd.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Henry Holt and Co. 1964

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Alexa

Kahn, Lloyd.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Shelter Publications 1999

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 628.74 Kahn

Alexander, Lloyd.

Summary: In this fifth and final chronicle of Prydain the forces of good and evil meet in ultimate confrontation.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Holt, Rinehart and Winston, c1968. 1968

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Alexa

Chanin, Natalie.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Stewart, Tabori & Chang 2008

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 746.443 Chanin

Lloyd, Clare

Summary: Introduces colors through a series of pull-tabs that reveal surprises on every page.--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2015

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Board Books, Call number: BOARD

Jenner, Natalie

Summary: ""Fans of The Chilbury Ladies' Choir and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society will adore The Jane Austen Society... A charming and memorable debut, which reminds us of the universal language of literature and the power of books to unite and heal." -Pam Jenoff, New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Girls of Paris Just after the Second World War, in the small English village...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: St. Martin's Press 2020

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Jenner

Merchant, Natalie

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: 1998

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Music CDs, Call number: CD-POP Merch

Wise, Natalie

Contents: Kitchen -- Bath and body -- For the home -- Party and kids -- For and from the garden.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 748.822 Wise

Babbitt, Natalie.

Summary: The Tuck family is confronted with an agonizing situation when they discover that a ten-year-old girl and a malicious stranger now share their secret about a spring whose water prevents one from ever growing any older.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Farrar, Straus, Giroux 1975

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Bab

Goldberg, Natalie.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Shambhala 1986

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 808.02 Gol

Jenner, Natalie

Summary: "Natalie Jenner, the internationally bestselling author of The Jane Austen Society, returns with a compelling and heartwarming story of post-war London, a century-old bookstore, and three women determined to find their way in a fast-changing world in Bloomsbury Girls. Bloomsbury Books is an old-fashioned new and rare book store that has persisted and resisted change for a hundred years, run by...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: St. Martin's Press 2022

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Jenner

Cloyd,Raymond

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2004

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 632.9 Cloyd

Summary: "This season begins with a power vacuum that protagonists across Westeros and Essos look to fill. At Castle Black, Jon Snow struggles to balance the demands of the Night's Watch with those of the newly-arrived Stannis Baratheon, who styles himself as the rightful king of Westeros. Meanwhile, Cersei scrambles to hold on to power in King's Landing amidst the Tyrells and the rise of a religious...

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Movies, Call number: DVD DVD Game5

Summary: After the shocking developments at the end of season 5 -- including Jon Snow's bloody fate at the hands of Castle Black mutineers, Daenerys' near-demise at the fighting pits of Meereen, and Cersei's public humiliation in the streets of King's Landing -- survivors from all parts of Westeros and Essos regroup to press forward, inexorably, towards their uncertain individual fates. Familiar faces...

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Movies, Call number: DVD DVD Game6

Alexander, Lloyd.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: H. Holt 1965

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Alexa

Goodrich, Lloyd

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: H. N. Abrams 1971

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 759.13 Goo

LLoyd, Christopher

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Prentice Hall 1990

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 635.95 LLoyd

Lloyd Webber, Andrew

Contents: Overture.--Prologue. Jellicle songs for jellicle cats.--The naming of cats.--The invitation to the jellicle ball.--The old gumbie cat.--The Rum Tum Tugger.--Grizabella, the glamour cat.--Bustopher Jones.--Mungojerrie and Rumpleteazer.--Old Deuteronomy.--The jellicle ball.--Grizabella.--The moments of happiness.--Gus, the theatre cat.--Growltiger's last stand.--Skimbleshanks the railway...

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Geffen 1986

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Music CDs, Call number: CD-SM Cats

Kinsey-Warnock, Natalie.

Summary: Henry and Grandpa go in search of the fiddler whose music makes the Northern Lights dance.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Cobblehill Books/Dutton 1996

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Easy, Call number: JE Kinse

LLoyd-Jones, Sally

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2007

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Easy, Call number: JE Lloyd

Kyi, Tanya Lloyd

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Whitecap Books 2002

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: OVERSIZE 973.931 White

Back to Top