Search
Type
Format
Sort

Summary: Sixty-year-old penniless Manhattan socialite Frances Price had a plan. To die before the money ran out, but things didn't go as planned. Her husband Franklin has been dead for twelve years and with his vast inheritance gone, she cashes in the last of her possessions and resolves to live out her twilight days anonymously in a borrowed apartment in Paris. She is accompanied by her directionless...

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment 2021

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Movies, Call number: DVD French

Alger, Cristina

Summary: On an early morning in November, a couple boards a private plane bound for Geneva, flying into a storm. Soon after, it simply drops off the radar, and its wreckage is later uncovered in the Alps. Among the disappeared is Matthew Werner, a banking insider at Swiss United, a powerful offshore bank. His young widow, Annabel, is left grappling with the secrets he left behind, including an encrypted...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: G.P. Putnam's Sons 2018

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Alger

Drake, Christin.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Northland Pub. 1991

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

McDonald, Christina

Summary: "In the small hours of the morning, Abi Knight is startled awake by the phone call no mother ever wants to get: her teenage daughter Olivia has fallen off a bridge. Not only is Olivia brain dead, she's pregnant and must remain on life support to keep her baby alive. And then Abi sees the angry bruises circling Olivia's wrists. When the police unexpectedly rule Olivia's fall an accident, Abi...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Gallery Books 2019

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION McDon

Soontornvat, Christina

Summary: "On June 23, 2018, twelve young players of the Wild Boars soccer team and their coach enter a cave in northern Thailand seeking an afternoon's adventure. But when they turn to leave, rising floodwaters block their path out. The boys are trapped! Before long, news of the missing team spreads, launching a seventeen-day rescue operation involving thousands of rescuers from around the globe....

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Candlewick Press 2020

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Non-fiction, Call number: J 904 Soontornvat

Soontornvat, Christina

Summary: "Five siblings worry that their shabby old house isn't 'proper' enough, but come to see that it's perfect just the way it is"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Nancy Paulsen Books 2021

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Easy, Call number: JE Soontornvat

Day, Christine

Summary: After an injury sidelines her dreams of becoming a ballet star, Maisie is not excited for her blended family's midwinter road trip along the coast, near the Makah community where her mother grew up.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Heartdrum, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2021

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Fiction, Call number: J FICTION Day

Feehan, Christine.

Summary: "After escaping from a cult, Lexi found refuge with her sisters on the farm that more than sustained her body--it nurtured her soul as well. But she never forgot the terror she left behind or the always present fear that the cult would find her again, and claim her. Then her nightmare came true. Lexi was discovered and threatened--only to be suddenly saved by a stranger. He is Gavriil...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2015

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: PBK FIC Feeh

Vachon, Christine.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Simon & Schuster 2006

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Bay Theatre Collection, Call number: BAY THEATRE 791.432 Vachon

Dodd, Christina.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Wheeler Publishing Large Print 2019

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FICTION Dodd

Leighton, Christina

Summary: "Developed by literacy experts for students in kindergarten through grade three, this book introduces passenger trains to young readers through leveled text and related photos"--Provided by publisher.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2018

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Non-fiction, Call number: J 625.23 Leigh

Slade, Christian

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2008

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Non-fiction, Call number: J 741.5 Slade

Engel, Christiane

Summary: Join Us and the animals out in nature and learn some yoga.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Walter Foster Jr., an imprint of Quarto Publishing Group USA 2016

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Board Books, Call number: BOARD

Dodd, Christina

Summary: "Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Karin Slaughter and Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd's all-new thriller, POINT LAST SEEN, will have readers keeping the lights on all night. LIFE LAST SEEN When you've already died, there should be nothing left to fear... When Adam Ramsdell pulls Elle's half-frozen body from the surf on a lonely California beach, she has"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2022

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FICTION Dodd

Dodd, Christina

Summary: Elle remembers her favorite color, what she likes to eat, what size shoes she wears⁵so why doesn't she remember her full name or how she got those bruises on her throat? And why, when Adam Ramsdell pulled her half-frozen body from the surf on a lonely California beach, did she scream as if she was being murdered? Elle finds refuge in Adam's home on the edge of Gothic, a village located between...

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2022

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Audiobooks, Call number: CDBK FICTION Dodd

Dodd, Christina

Summary: Sentenced to life in prison for a murder she did not commit, eighteen-year-old Evelyn escapes and works under an alias at a wilderness camp, where her chance at revenge is complicated by a former employer's mysterious connections.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: HQN 2020

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Dodd

Leighton, Christina

Summary: "Developed by literacy experts for students in kindergarten through grade three, this book introduces high-speed trains to young readers through leveled text and related photos"--Provided by publisher.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2018

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Juvenile Non-fiction, Call number: J 625.23 Leigh

Spence, Christina

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: etterway Home Books 2009

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 648.522 Spence

Tosi, Christina

Summary: Welcome to the sugar-fueled, manically creative cake universe of Christina Tosi. Its a universe of ooey-gooey banana-chocolate-peanut butter cakes you make in a crockpot, of layer cakes that taste like Key lime pie, and the most baller birthday cake ever. From her home kitchen to the creations of her beloved Milk Bar, All About Cake covers everything: two-minute microwave mug cakes, buttery...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Clarkson Potter/Publishers 2018

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Clancy, Christina

Summary: "After a disastrous summer spent at her family summer home on Cape Cod, seventeen-year-old Ann Gordon was left with a secret that changed her life forever, and created a rift between her sister, Poppy, and their adopted brother, Michael. Now, fifteen years later, her parents have died, leaving Ann and Poppy to decide the fate of the Wellfleet home that's been in the Gordon family for...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: St. Martin's Press 2020

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Clancy

Dalcher, Christina

Summary: On the day the government decrees that women are no longer allowed more than one hundred words per day, Dr. Jean McClellan is in denial. This can't happen here. Not in America. Not to her. This is just the beginning. Soon women are not permitted to hold jobs. Girls are not taught to read or write. Females no longer have a voice. Before, the average person spoke sixteen thousand words each day,...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company 2018

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FICTION Dalcher

Dodd, Christina

Summary: "Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers an all-new thriller, featuring a bold and brash female protagonist. WRONG JOB Eighteen-year-old Evelyn Jones lands a job in small-town Alaska, working for a man in his isolated mountain home. But her bright hopes for the future are shattered when Donald White disappears, leaving her to face charges of...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2021

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FICTION Dodd

Uss, Christina

Summary: Left at the Mostly Silent Monastery in Washington, D.C. as a toddler and home-schooled by a retired nun, twelve-year-old Bicycle rides cross-country to meet a famous cyclist who she hopes will be her first friend.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 2018

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: Y FICTION Uss

Dalcher, Christina.

Summary: "From the critically acclaimed author of Vox comes a suspenseful new novel that explores a disturbing alternate reality where the government has legalized eugenics. Elena Fairchild is a teacher at one of the state's new elite schools, where children undergo routine tests for their quotient (Q). Those who don't measure up are placed in the many state boarding schools that have cropped up under a...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Thorndike Press 2020

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FICTION Dalcher

Back to Top