Search
Type
Format
Sort

Poston, Ashley

Summary: Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron, returns with a dark, lush fairy tale-inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. Cerys is safe in the Kingdom of Aloriya. Here there are no droughts, disease, or famine, and peace is everlasting. It has been this way for hundreds of years, since the first king made a bargain with the Lady who ruled the forest that borders the...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers 2020

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: Y FICTION Poston

Poston, Ashley

Summary: "Florence Day is a ghostwriter for one of the most prolific romance authors in the industry, and she has a problem-after a terrible break-up, she no longer believes in love. It's as good as dead. When her new editor, a too-handsome mountain of a man, won't give her an extension on her book deadline, Florence prepares to kiss her career goodbye. But then she gets a phone call she never wanted to...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Jove 2022

Copies Available at Suttons Bay

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FICTION Poston

Back to Top